• Pumpkin Zoey
  • Chianti
  • Mouse
  • Sylvia
  • JellyBean

VAccine

Pet owners are invited to keep their pets happy and healthy by joining the SPCA of Anne Arundel County at the Vaccine Clinic, hosted monthly on the 3rd Saturday from 9am until 11am at the SPCA's Spay & Neuter Clinic located at 1815 Bay Ridge Avenue in Annapolis.

***For the safety of your pet, all cats must be in carriers and all dogs must be leashed.***

Vaccinations available at the clinic include: 
$5 Rabies (1 year)*
$10 Canine Distemper Vaccine (DAPP)
$10 Canine Leptospirosis Vaccine
$10 Feline Distemper Vaccine (FVRCP)
$10 Canine Bordetella
$25 Microchip

*Dogs and cats 4 months and older must be vaccinated against rabies. If declining rabies vaccine, please provide written proof of vaccination.

No Appointment Needed!

Upcoming Dates: 

  • Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018