• Pumpkin Zoey
  • Chianti
  • Mouse
  • Sylvia
  • JellyBean

Are you an Annapolis business that allows pets inside? If the answer is YES, then become an SPCA Pet Friendly Partner!

More Info
















 

It is completely free and you get the awesome decal above to put in your window. Restaurants also have the option of a decal that says "Pets Welcome on the Patio" 

For more details, contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Download the Pet Friendly Partner Agreement

 

Pet Friendly Annapolis Businesses

 

Accent Graphics Inc. 326 First Street 21401 http://www.accentgraphics.com/ 410-268-6411
American Bus 195 Defense Highway 21401 http://www.american-bus.com/ 410-224-8224
Annapolis Accommodations 41 Maryland Ave 21401 http://www.stayannapolis.com/ 410-263-3262
Annapolis Insurance Centers, Inc. t/a Jack Martin Insurance 111 Forbes St 21401   410-263-8000
Annapolis Shirt 69 Maryland Ave. 21409? https://www.facebook.com/pages/Annapolis-Shirt-Company/107427402594 410-990-1604
Arhaus Furniture 1905 Towne Circle Blvd 21401 http://www.arhaus.com/ 410-266-0555
Art Things, Inc. 2 Annapolis St 21401 http://www.artthingsinc.com/ 410-268-3520
Bark! Pawsitive Pet Food 2101 Somerville Road, Suite 140 21401 http://www.barknatural.com/ 443-214-5647
Bin 201 Wine Sellers 201 Harbor Place Suite 100 21401 http://www.bin201.com/ 410-571-2011
BonVivant Antiques & Period Furnishings 104 Annapolis St. 21401 http://www.bonvivantantiques.com/  
Brown eyed girl – a funky boutique 234 Main St 21401 http://www.browneyedgirlannapolis.net/ 410-990-4475
Cleo’s Fine Oils & Vinegars 1915 Towne Centre Blvd #115 21401 http://www.cleosfineoils.com/ 410-266-5540
Covington Alsina 204 Duke of Gloucester St 21401 http://covingtonalsina.com/new/covingtonalsina/ 410-457-7165
Cruises on the Bay by Watermark PO Box 3350 21403 http://www.watermarkcruises.com/ 410-263-5357
East Insurance Group, LLC 2833 Smith Avenue #142 21209 http://eastinsurancegroup.com/ 443-255-0697
Evergreen Antiques 69 Maryland Avenue 21401 http://antiquesannapolis.com/ 410-216-9067
Essex Bank 1835 West Street 21401 http://www.essexbank.com/ 443-569-7515
Free State Printing 90 Russell St 21401 http://www.freestatepress.com/ 410-269-1484
Hats in the Belfry 103 Main St 21401 http://www.hatsinthebelfry.com/ 410-268-6333
Historic London Town and Gardens 839 Londontown Road 21037 http://www.historiclondontown.org/ 410-222-1919
Hobo Bags Annapolis 194 Green St 21403 http://www.hobobags.com/  
Miss Shirley’s Café 1 Park Place 21401 http://www.missshirleys.com/ 410-889-3334
Paws Pet Boutique 64 State Circle 21401 http://www.pawspetboutique.com/ 410-263-8683
Pet Barn 167 G Jennifer Rd 21401 http://www.petbarn.net/ 410-573-0404
PNC Bank 4 Ridgely Ave 21401 https://www.pnc.com/webapp/unsec/Homepage.do?siteArea=/PNCCorp/PNC/Home/Personal 410-263-8545 x3
Smyth Jewelers 1910 Towne Centre Blvd 21401 http://www.smythjewelers.com/ 443-321-0300
The Black Dog 159 Main St 21401 http://www.theblackdog.com/Retail.html 410-263-4771
The Squires Group 608 Melvin Ave 21401 http://www.squiresgroup.com/ 410-224-7779
West Annapolis Antiques 110 Annapolis St 21401  

410-295-1200

Annapolis Maritime Museum 723 Second Street 21403 www.amaritime.org/ 410-295-0104